Matt Every Retains Title

mat everyMatt Every  winner of the Arnie Palmer Invitational at Bay Hills Florida.

After winning the tournament in 2014 Matt Every followed up by retaining the trophy this year, he birdied the last hole for a final round of 66 and all four rounds in the 60’s for a  winning total of -19, one shot ahead of Henrik Stenson.

Leave a Comment